View Menu

Staff Directory

Following are the contact details for some of the key members of our staff. If you prefer you can also see a filtered list showing members of our sales team, customer service team and management team.

Robert Zaniewicz

Sales Representative

robert@masonsmasonry.com
647-280-5509

Gerry Troiano

Sales Representative

gerry@masonsmasonry.com
647-280-5508

Mohammad Mehrizi

Sales Representative

m.mehrizi@masonsmasonry.com
647-280-5503

Toni Fiorio

Architectural Sales

toni.fiorio@masonsmasonry.com
416-624-0137

Tom Daly

Architectural Sales

tom.daly@masonsmasonry.com
​647-296-6103

Lee Williams

Order Desk - Mississauga

lee.williams@masonsmasonry.com
905-670-1233 ext. 221

Gurnam Muman

Order Desk - Mississauga

gurnam.muman@masonsmasonry.com
905-670-1233 ext. 224

David Turowicz

Order Desk Manager

david.turowicz@masonsmasonry.com
905-670-1233 ext. 220

Sameer Paul

Sales Representative

sameer.paul@masonsmasonry.com
905-670-1233 ext. 249

Don Hook

Order Desk - Richmond Hill

don.hook@masonsmasonry.com
905-889-8757 ext. 126

Paul Mason

Purchasing - Richmond Hill

paul@masonsmasonry.com
905-889-8757 ext. 136

Dean Hornick

Shipper - Richmond Hill

dean.hornick@masonsmasonry.com
905-889-8757 ext. 128

John Pacitti

Sales Representative

john.pacitti@masonsmasonry.com
905-889-8757 ext. 130

Diana Bozinovski

Sales Representative

diana.bozinovski@masonsmasonry.com
905-889-8757 ext. 135

Navin Chan

Purchasing Manager

navin.chan@masonsmasonry.com
905-889-8757 ext. 134

Andrew Mason

Marketing Manager

andrew@masonsmasonry.com
905-889-8757 ext. 124

Malcolm Mason

Sales Manager

malcolm@masonsmasonry.com
905-889-8757 ext. 129

Adrian Mason

Traffic and Facilities Manager

adrian@masonsmasonry.com
905-670-1233 ext. 250

Graham Mason

President

graham@masonsmasonry.com
905-670-1233 ext. 225

Jessy Kaur

Controller

jessy@masonsmasonry.com
905-670-1233 ext. 222

Cameron Gates

Regional Sales Manager

cameron.gates@masonsmasonry.com
​705-730-8403

Jamie Weatherston

Order Desk - Barrie

jamie.weatherston@masonsmasonry.com
​705-734-1233

Mike Borrelli

Outside Sales - Barrie

m.borrelli@masonsmasonry.com
​705-795-9388

Glenn Barnes

Yard Manager

glenn.barnes@masonsmasonry.com
​905-670-1233 ext. 250

Carlo Sanzo

Head Shipper

shipping-miss@masonsmasonry.com
​905-670-1233 ext. 227

Jason Rhind

Saw Shop Manager

jason.rhind@masonsmasonry.com
905-670-1233 ext. 233